Weather in Kokomo (Updated 2 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    36.3 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 4.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.51 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kokomo

      • 4 Dec, Sun 39 / 29 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 38 / 32 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 42 / 32 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 39 / 26 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 34 / 23 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 25 / 16 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 23 / 14 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 29 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 32 / 24 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments